Mercedes-Benz

2020 Customer Google Reviews

January 2020

Josh Joseph - 5 stars

I just picked up my new GLE400D and ASHLEY sold me the car and from my worst sales experience in Berwick he made me buy the car and made my best purchase experience ever. He was not judging me by my race or colour and most importantly he listened my need. Not making decision for me
Ash treated us with respect and updated us on regular basis.
He sold us the value of brand and dealer ship before selling car to us . That I find key factor of us as consumer to purchase the product. But the best of the best was Georgia Meaolongitis from customer service team . Because of her regular contact and update on product I made decision to purchase new car and go back to the brand (Mercedes) She is the best of the best and very best representation of Brand like Mercedes and her company where she work( Berwick Mercedes). I hope Berwick Mercedes reward her for professional conduct. Due to these two unmatched professional I wouldn’t bought the car . Thanks to Georgia and Ash for wonderful job keep it up . I will tell everyone in my community and friends to have a amazing purchase experience from you guys .
Good luck 😉

Y S - 5 stars

Staffs are professional and prompt with their service

Rohan Kamath - 5 stars

Abi Chong - 5 stars

I visited Mercedes Benz Berwick to test drive the C300 coupe and was planning to drop by another dealership later that day to look at a demo of the same model. However Kieran O'Sullivan provided me with such fantastic service and offered me a great price that I ended up very happily buying a brand new C300 at Berwick. Kieran was genuine, friendly, patient and never pushy. He drove out to my work place with a mechanic to value my old car for trade in and made the whole experience very easy and pleasant. His after sales care was excellent and Kieran even replied email queries whilst he was on annual leave. I look forward to purchasing my next Mercedes with Kieran at Berwick in future.

Yolanda Davidson - 5 stars

Sales person Ashley Silva was extremely professional, right from my initial inquiry. I was unable to make it out to Berwick to view a vehicle, so Ashley drove the car to me within hours of my first phone call. My previous experiences with Car sales people have been less than positive. Ashley, however, was always friendly, respectful and professional throughout our dealings. I can highly recommend him and the MB Berwick team.

February 2020

Zubair Azizi - 5 stars

Vicki - 5 stars

Purchased a vehicle from MB Berwick 10 days ago. The service I received from Elliot was excellent and utterly professional. Happy to answer my follow up queries. Would highly recommend him and MB Berwick to anyone considering buying a Mercedes. Friendly manner and a joy to deal with.

Vivienne Dang - 5 stars

Yusuf Ahmed - 5 stars

Osman baykurt - 5 stars

Liam the workshop servicr manager is great to deal with AAA+++

Elijah El-Jarid - 5 stars

Hi there my name Elias and I work for Dhl express and we have many of the sprinter vans as Dhl delivery vans and there vehicles only get better and better with every working model and the services well where do I start ; it’s the best can do attitude from when you call to speak to the service department the ladies at reception are always friendly and helpful and kind and take the time to always ask how are you today Mr. El-Jarid ; the ladies and gentlemen at service from Jason who has move on to another country to jarom to Anthony to all of them are very knowledgeable, helpful , sympathetic and always get me and my vans and cars in straight away for service or any problem at all, and being a delivery company it’s the front line of our great business the couriers and there vans.
The vans are so easy to drive and not to mention all the safety features.. the best vehicles and service in the whole world and in Melbourne Berwick Mercerdes Benz.
Even when I have ask different staff members what does Mercerdes Benz stand for they all know..

Keep up the great service and work you have been doing all these years.

Claire OB - 5 stars

I have dealt with the team at MB Berwick for 4 years, and my experience in different departments, in all facets of customer support, has been outstanding. I have had support every step of the way from pre-to-post sales, servicing, and ongoing. My most recent car sale was from Dean Andoniou who went over and above for me when I was heavily pregnant and needed a bigger car. He was patient and professional, and knew so much about the car even though he was relatively new at the time. MB Berwick isn’t a ‘one off transaction’ sort of business, it’s an ongoing relationship for your car and the driver, and the team take great care of you. Thank you for everything!

Jivan Natcunasingham - 5 stars

Surinder Demetrios - 5 stars

Our experience in purchasing our vehicle through the assistance from Ashley Silva was made extremely enjoyable. Ashley’s professional and excellent customer service with a “ I will make it happen” approach where nothing was a problem was lovely to experience as a customer. His focus at all times was on meeting our needs and assisting us in identifying the best car available and at no time being pushy, allowing us the time to make our decision with clear information on the vehicle . His follow through was excellent. We will highly recommend Ashley at the Berwick Mercedes if you are looking to make a purchase.

Emily Grainger - 5 stars

March 2020

Reshika Weerasinghe - 5 stars

I walked in with no intentions buying but to check out, ended up buying a vehicle straightaway & cancelling an order from Land rover which was overrated & remained undelivered for a month. Fantastic service from Sales - Aaron who was very help in selection, finalising and up to delivery. Excellent follow up. Took just few hours. The whole team was so very helpful. Excellent! Great customer experience even at the restaurant the lady who makes beautiful sandwiches!! Definitely coming back. 😊

Kevin Choi - 5 stars

I been to 4 different Mercedes’s. Highly recommend Berwick Mercedes. I live in Point Cook, still think worth the time come all the way here. Daniel Bey is one of the best person will looking after you and your vehicle.

karen sandoval - 5 stars

Voranda SB - 5 stars

This dealership probably have the best customer service and helpful service staff. Great place to buy a car

Marilena - 5 stars

On the 26th of January, I had a great pleasure to pick up my new C300 FL Mercedes Benz Sedan.

One week on today...I'm still buzzing from excitement.
Having Dean looking after us, was a very pleasant and comfortable experience, throughout the whole process purchasing the car and picking it up.
Deans attention to detail was exelent, also during delivery of my car I was comfortable, well informed and not to mention very spoiled.

Once again, thank you very much Dean.

I have no hesitation recommending Mr Dean Pattinson, to anyone at Mercedes-Benz Berwick in New Car Department.

Bayles Grundy - 5 stars

My experience with Mercedes Berwick was outstanding! Shaun Gross was attentive, caring and highly professional. I am very pedantic but he was exceptional in dealing with all my requests. He is a credit to your business. Very highly recommended.

Marilena Burjan - 5 stars

On Wednesday the 22nd of January 2020, I attended Mercedes Benz Berwick service department. I had my 1st express service on my new car. I was looked after by, David Salib,
I decided to wait for my car to be ready, during my stay I was looked after very well. David is a very pleasant, and attentive young man. David went above and beyond, the call of duty, to make sure the customer is well informed, and taken care of.
He is a great asset to the company, and a very pleasant and attentive young man. Thank you very much David Salib, for the excellent customer service.

Thank you Mercedes-Benz Berwick, for the prompt service, and fully cleaning my car, inside and out, very much appreciated.

Cristiaan Baratta - 5 stars

Mercedes Benz Berwick, amazing experience. Wouldnt buy a car from anywhere else. Big thank you to Alex (Sales) & Simon (Finance) for getting everything sorted easily and professionally. Constant contact and updates from the time i walked in, till the time that i picked up it up. Will be coming back for my 3rd car from this dealership in a few years. Thanks again!

Ibrahim Acikoglu - 5 stars

Would like to thank Nathan the car salesman on meeting our business needs promptly and handling us in a very efficient, professional and knowledgeable way. Couldn’t be more pleased with his customer service skills - Thanks again ! Look forward to bringing our business back in the future to you.

April 2020

Duane Silva - 5 stars

Great experience dealing with Michael and Aaron. They made the process so easy and helped with me choosing the perfect vehicle for myself when I was unsure what I wanted at the beginning.
Will definitely return in the future when I upgrade my car again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Serdar comlek - 5 stars

Kieran O’Sullivan is the best sales executive at Berwick. He helped me from start to finish and found me the perfect vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with my experience with the whole team. C43 AMG is nothing short of perfect and I look forward to seeing Kieran again. Ahmet’s Barbers.

Christopher Miles - 5 stars

Service for my E400 coupé handled expertly by David. Thank you.

Stephen Williams - 5 stars

Amila Priyankara - 5 stars

John Rogers - 5 stars

Senem Lemanis - 5 stars

When we stepped into this dealership my husband and i could not believe the service that was provided, from walking in and meeting the front of house to the lovely young lady who offered us refreshments, everyone had a smile on there faces. Damon Nehls who was attending to us was excellent, his attention to detail and his knowledge was remarkable. We did not feel pressured to sign the deal on the Saturday, but that afternoon we signed off as we knew we were well taken care of. A big thank you to Craig Howard for his professional approach on making my experience the best one, and alongside Eylem Gutierrez who was also a true professional. Thanks Damon and the Team, keep up the best customer service you provide as you are by far one of the best dealerships in Melbourne who actually care about the customer and there experience. 20/20.

Noor Agha Rahimi - 5 stars

Recently serviced our AMG GTS, great service and great people would recommend everyone!

angelo torcasio - 5 stars

Needed the windscreen replaced on my Viano people mover and from the first contact to the completion of the work , Berwick Mercedes Benz demonstrated what Professionalism is all about , friendly , knowledgeable , helpful , caring and willing . Very impressed .

Radwan Najjar - 5 stars

First time i visited Mercedes Benz Berwick and definitely wont be the last. Service was exceptional. I took my car in as i recently bought it, for a minor recall and was taken by how great i was dealt with. Timeframes were spot on, i was updated during the day and follow up calls regarding the vehicle were hugely appreciated. They will have my service when im ready to upgrade and for all future servicing.

May 2020

Randy Navaratne - 5 stars

If you are planning to buy a Mercedes then Ashley Silva is the man for the job. Ashley demonstrates excellent customer service experience and he sure knows how to retain his clients. In fact my sister bought a new car through Ashley as we have highly recommended him to all our family and friends. Keep up the great work Ash. Cheers!

Tiger P - 5 stars

The Team at Mercedes-Benz Berwick have been exceptional to deal with when it comes to purchasing a car.
Special Thanks to Kieran O'Sullivan and Chris Jones, who has been attentive in every way to help with my new purchase.
Kieran has definitely shown what customer service was all about from the moment taking my call over the phone to the day of delivery of the car which was interstate with Kieran personally delivering the vehicle. Highly recommend anyone planning on purchasing a Mercedes-Benz to speak to Kieran O'Sullivan before purchasing anywhere else. Thanks Again Kieran its been a pleasure!! ...Siri...

Gregory Bramich - 5 stars

Just took in my car for its first service here in Victoria Berwick, and the service was off the charts. They communicated with me through the whole process and update along the way. The follow up phone call was also amazing. Cheers. Highly recommend.

Anthony Brown - 5 stars

Just had the most pleasant experience dealing with Mercedes Benz Berwick and Dean Patterson. The hand over process was very detailed, the best we have ever experienced and we have had a few Mercs over the years. Thank you very much for making special.

Gee - 5 stars

Ashley Silva has outstanding customer service skills and was immensely helpful in guiding us through our purchasing decision. He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and made sure we were happy with everything. If you are thinking of buying a MB I highly recommend doing so with Ashley!! Thanks again Ash!!

Peter - 5 stars

I have had the pleasure of having Ashley Silva sell and personally deliver my new E Class Mercedes Benz. I found Ashley to be exceptionally knowledgeable about the product, and a sheer delight to deal with as a sales person. His attention to detail was impeccable. He is a credit both to himself as a person, and as a very fine representative of Mercedes Benz Berwick. Thank you, Ashley for making the sale of my new E Class such a personable and professional experience. Well Done.

Mark Symons - 5 stars

I contacted Mercedes Benz Berwick last Friday after viewing a vehicle in the Car Sales website I was interested in. It was offered for one of their sales persons to drive the vehicle to my home. I meet with Keiran O'Sullivan who was extremely polite, informative and professional. I decided to buy the vehicle as it was a pretty good deal. Keiran returned the vehicle back to the showroom and returned to my home shorty thereafter in his fabulous Mercedes Benz coupe. Thought I was being offered an upgrade! Anyway, Keiran provided me with all contracts etc. The following Tuesday picked up the vehicle in the showroom looking stunning and a superb gift pack included. Thank you Keiron and Mercedes Benz Berwick.

Jon Pettifer - 5 stars

Absolute second to none service from MB Berwick!
This is the second car my partner and I have bought from Kieran, not only is he dedicated to his clients to ensure they get the best deal, but is also extremely quick getting back to you if you have any questions or just to sort out times and dates. Very very happy will 100% be back for the upgrade :)

Nicole Hamaoui - 5 stars

Ever think of buying a Mercedes, then look no further than Kieran. The service he provided was second to none. if anyone went above and beyond to make the purchase and subsequent collection, it was him.
I am beyond happy and look forward to a continued relationship

April Issa - 5 stars

We loved the entire experience with Mercedes Berwick. From our first encounter with Jag to picking up the keys and driving away in our new car everything was amazing. We started the search for a new car with little idea of what we wanted or needed. Jag was able to determine the best car to meet our needs and our price range. Jag, Jordyn and the entire team at Berwick went above and beyond and were so thorough and informative. We are so excited to be part of the Mercedes-Benz family and cant wait to enjoy our new car with the family for years to come.

Gary Nevill - 5 stars

WE DECIDED TO GO TO BERWICK MERCEDES DEALERSHIP AS WE HAD HEARD ABOUT THEM FROM 3AW AND WE ALSO WENT THROUGH CARSALES.COM AND WERE RESPONDED TO VERY QUICKLY BY ASHLEY SILVA. WE MADE AN APPOINTMENT TO SEE HIM.
FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN THE DOOR WE WERE GREETED BY THE RECEPTIONIST AND MADE OUR WAY TO THE COFFEE MACHINE BUT DIDN'T GET A CHANCE TO SIT DOWN AS ASHLEY WAS THERE STRAIGHT AWAY. WHAT A MORE THAN PROFESSIONAL SALESPERSON WAS HE. THE SMILE ON HIS FACE AND HIS LOVELY MANNER WAS A REAL WINNER. AS WE WERE NOT QUITE SURE WHICH VEHICLE WE WANTED HE FIRST TOOK US FOR A LONG DRIVE INSTRUCTING US ALL THE WAY ON EVERYTHING THAT THIS CAR COULD DO VERY IMPRESSED. ANY QUESTION WAS NOT A PROBLEM AS WE HAD LOTS.
WHEN WE CAME BACK HE THEN TOOK US FOR ANOTHER TEST DRIVE OF THE OTHER VEHICLE WE WERE THINKING ABOUT, SAME THING EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. BACK IN THE SHOW ROOM STILL UNDECISIVE WE WENT OVER AND BEYOND BY BRINGING BOTH CARS INTO THE ACTUAL SHOWROOM FOR US TO SEE SIDE BY SIDE, NOTHING WAS A PROBLEM FOR THIS GUY. WE SPENT OVER TWO HOURS WITH HIM, NO PRESSURE WHATSOEVER. AFTER LEAVING THE SHOWROOM NO MATTER WHO COULD HAVE BETTERED THE DEAL NOT THAT I THINK ANYONE COULD HAVE OR WHAT, THE EXPERIENCE WE HAD WITH ASHLEY OVERPOWERED ANY THOUGHTS OF MONEY IT WAS ALL ABOUT THE EXPERIENCE AND HIS PROFESSIONALISM WITH US ON THAT DAY. HE ORGANISED EVERYTHING OVER THE PHONE IT WAS SUCH A NO FUSS SALE AND TO SIMON THE FINANCE GENTLEMAN AS WELL HE WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. ON THE DAY OF PICKING UP THE CAR, WOW HOW THEY MADE US FEEL SO SPECIAL, WE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND ANYONE TO PURCHASE FROM THEM.

hussein torahi - 5 stars

The team at Mercedes Benz Berwick were exceptional! Shaun assisted us every step of the way, very efficient and professional. Couldn’t be happier with the service and it was a great experience from start to finish.

Big thank you to Shaun and Simon for making the process so smooth and for their care and attention!

Tajinder Singh - 5 stars

Kieran he is the best.great service.
I will buy next one with him.
Thanks

Bianca Zahlan - 5 stars

What a great experience I had this afternoon at Mercedes Benz Berwick. I had the pleasure of dealing with Brandon Yanni who was able to assist me with all my queries and demonstrated great customer service skills throughout my entire visit. Brandon was very knowledge and I will definitely be back!

Sesh Naidoo - 5 stars

Shaun and Simon at Merc Berwick were amazing. They assisted both my wife and I from start to finish with the selection and purchases of our vehicles. Excelent service. Highly recommended.

john foschini - 5 stars

Couldn't be anymore happier with the continued level of professionalism and first class service that we have received time and time again from the team at MBB. Purchased a new GLE only a few weeks ago through Kieran, he is not only a gentleman but he is as straight up as they come when it comes to salespeople. To paint the picture, this guy is that good that this time around I didn't even need to see the car before making the purchase! His word is his bond and his efficiency and honesty was a huge influence in this deal getting done. Hands down MBB is one of the best places to do business across any industry. I very much look forward to dealing with Kieran and the rest of the team for many more years to come. If you're in the market for a Mercedes, do yourself a favour and head down there, make sure you ask to deal with Kieran!

June 2020

Jeffrey Fischer - 5 stars

Professional, attentive and knowledgeable staff. Impressive facility and immaculate presentation. Was introduced to Service Manager. I didn't spend hundreds of thousands at Berwick Mercedes but was treated with respect, diligence and courtesy. Makes a big difference (when shopping for a car) meeting well dressed, good mannered staff.

Heidi Barillaro - 5 stars

I had been looking for over 2 months my first contact with the dealership was through car sales , I had a phone call from Jake he was amazing from the start to finish
The whole process was amazing , Eylem (sorry fir the spelling ) from finance made that part of the process very easy and she really looked after me . Jake made me feel so fantastic on delivery day
I never even seen the car but what Jake said was all true
Thankyou Jake I love my GLA 180 even though it’s black 😁😁 I highly recommend you guys your amazing
I look forward to my next 5 years of motoring Heidi

Donna Bird - 5 stars

Shaun Goss – what an asset!
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Shaun for the exceptional service he provided during the purchase of my new Mercedes.
Shaun actually brought the car to me – from Berwick – and I must say that during the entire process, he was informative, supportive and extremely patient.
In essence, he spared no effort in his endeavour to ensure that my experience was an enjoyable one.
Thank you Mercedes Benz Berwick, I absolutely love my new car, and thank you Shaun, you are amazing.

Will Bentley - 5 stars

Great service from Andres, will be sending anyone else after a van his way

Claire Elliot - 5 stars

Craig, Ashlee and the team at Mercedes Benz Berwick went above and beyond my expectations in the service and professionalism upheld.
We will never look further than Mercedes Berwick for future cars.
Nothing was too hard, and Ashlee was fantastic to deal with
Thank you all

Sarim Sam - 5 stars

Jake has been very friendly. Helped me find the right car. Simon and Georgia Get the work done quickly.
Highly recommend

Kunal Uberoy - 5 stars

It was an absolute delight to deal with Ashley Silva, Kelly and Simon at the MBB.
Ash is highly professional, very friendly and makes your daunting and overwhelming experience of buying a new car very seamless and marvellous. Ash goes above and beyond to ensure that you are entirely happy with the purchase and leaves no stone unturned to make it happen for you. If looking for a new car, look no further than Ash at MBB. Great job man and keep it up.

Ayman Hoblos - 5 stars

I had the pleasure of dealing with Dean Andoniou when purchasing a Gl500 The staff at Mercedes-Benz Berwick went above and beyond in all respects to ensure all questions were answered and the absolute best deal possible was struck. Dean in particular knew the car inside and out and was a wealth of information. He took every opportunity to ensure that the negotiation and purchase process was smooth, stress-free and was in my best interests. Dean is an absolute professional and a gentlemen. Though I am not usually in the business of writing reviews, in this instance it is completely warranted. I cannot recommend Dean and his colleagues highly enough, At all times Dean was upfront and honest in the negotiation process. I never felt trapped or railroaded during the process. It was clear that he wanted to strike the most competitive deal possible - a deal in the interests of the customer. How refreshing! The Mercedes-Benz dealership is spectacular and the staff are genuinely amazing. I would not hesitate to give my full and strong recommendation to the team at Mercedes-Benz Berwick

Daryl Davis - 5 stars

Ask for Kieran O’Sullivan! I walked in of the street to an impressive dealer ship outside and even more impressive inside. Lucky for me I was greeted by Kieran, a very well presented, polite professional sales executive. I’m one of those people that are sceptical of “car salesmen” and I have purchased many new cars in my lifetime, subsequently many have had me disliking the whole process. I’ m glad to say that Kieran killed this scepticism as he simply and respectfully listened to what I thought my needs were in a vehicle and what my budget was. Kieran provided two options that both fitted my brief, but one was a standout for me. Kieran offered me a test drive and arranged it quickly he took me out showed me the main elements and simply let the car sell itself. After the test drive Kieran’s, no push or heavy approach allowed me to run the course however always assured me that when I was ready, he would be there for me. Well two months on we agreed on the model / price and delivery the total process was seamless and painless. Kieran connected the dots with all those internally and made it happen. Today I picked the vehicle up and the way BM Berwick do this makes you feel like you purchased a million-dollar car. Kieran presented the vehicle first class and the gifts found in the boot just topped it off, look I can go on a lot more BUT if you want a great deal on a Mercedes Benz along with exceptional service and professionalism go to Berwick Mercedes and ask for Kieran O’Sullivan you won’t be disappointed…..see you for the next one Kieran, again a 1000 thanks 😊.

Mahesh Soni - 5 stars

Suat Karadas - 5 stars

I couldn't be happier with the service from Mercedes Benz Berwick. Staff were knowledgeable, friendly and to the point in the sale. Been to a lot of dealerships in Australia and by far impressed with the service provided. I recommend you to see Aaron looked after us from start to finish wasn't pushy and made sure we were happy with the whole process. Would like to also mention Chris he looked after us for the finance and other details made sure we were happy til the day of delivery. Delivery day was perfect and the Mrs couldn't be happier. Highly recommend before you go anywhere else I know ill be back for another one car soon.

Robert Healey - 5 stars

Max Suwan - 5 stars

I had the pleasure to deal with “ Mustang Sally at Berrick Benz while I was in the market for a new Mercedes Benz , she ( sally ) kept me updated at all times on my dealings with the sales team , I wasn’t easy as I am from interstate and can be a bit short tempted if things don’t go my way but Sally was the ultimate profession at all times 👧

Jo McMahon - 5 stars

Had a great experience at Mercedes Benz Berwick. Damon Nehls your customer service was great, no messing around with the purchase from start to finish. (Well done). Couldn't be more happier with me A250 4 Matic. Looking forward to our next purchase. Thankyou

Matt Weeks - 5 stars

My wife and I have been looking to upgrade our C250 estate to a newer C43 sedan and we ask Georgia to look out for one for us some time ago. There was no hurry for us as we already had a beautiful C Class. She has kept us up to date on our specific requests in finding a car. I received very pleasant phone calls and emails advising of cars That may of suited us at least once a fortnight which was great in our instants. Last week we received an email of Georgia with the perfect car for us that actually ticked every box we asked for which was fantastic. Georgia then arranged a test drive with Nathan in certified pre owed benz’s and he was a great fella to do a deal with. He took us for a well planned lengthy test drive to get a great feel of the handling and performance of the car. Totally impressed with the C43 by the way. It didn’t take us long to be sold on the car and it was all pretty seemless from getting a freshly made cuppa to having a test drive. Just want to say thanks to Mercedes Benz Berwick for making us feel great on the day. Good work guys. I’ve always been very well looked after from the team in the parts department also for many years.

Glenn Gao - 5 stars

This is my first time to come to this store, where I feel the culture of Mercedes-Benz and the perfect service, where I know Matthew , he is a good man, always patient to me and smile, I can't use more words to describe what happened here. But I want to say, thank you very much for Your help and guidance. Thanks again, I will come back again for perfect service.

Victoria Bonica - 5 stars

We bought the car was delivered next day, got an excellent deal. I'm the third person in my family to buy from Berwick Mercedes!

Rash Raj - 5 stars

Ashley Silva , The man behind my first MB purchase,Highly talented .
He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and made sure we were happy with everything. If you are thinking of buying a MB I highly recommend doing so with Ashley!! ,Our whole family is happy about you. He has outstanding customer service skills and was immensely helpful in guiding us through our purchasing decision. hope we will buy one more thru you soon.Thanks again Ash!!

Savio Fernando - 5 stars

Giffy - 5 stars

IMPECCABLE Team at Berwick Mercedes Benz Dealership!
We purchased our GL500 from them early 2020. This dealership deserves credit for all their hard work they've put in as a team to really please their customers. As someone who has been in sales & marketing industry for 30 years, when it comes to sitting on the customer's seat myself, we expect top notch no-nonsense customer experience, especially when it comes to purchasing high-ticket items like the Mercedes Benz GL 500 AMG Specs. Our purchase experience with MB Berwick was really impressive & they truly deserve the credit mention here. I was informed by a friend this dealership has won 6 times in a row for being the No.1 MB dealership ......now that is some claim to proudly publicize & I thought seriously?? How good are these guys really are? I've purchased several other continental car brands from dealerships of top 3 competitive brands of MB before, & honestly, all of them delivered just borderline service only because they suck up to you when they want the deal, & then their standards drop immediately after you drove off the showroom with your car.....one classic example is the salespeople will constantly chase you to follow up if you have made up your mind on the car simply because he is only interested in getting his sales numbers up to look good among his bosses...(this is so typical of sales people), then after you bought the car, they avoid picking up your calls & give excuses & hardly text you back to find out how they can assist when you needed their help. That said, those types of sales people & dealerships back then, were just another bunch of arrogant hard-selling sales people who only cares about getting customers part their money & totally don't maintain their standards after you've purchased from them. So you can imagine the kind of impression left behind by those dealerships were just bad to us. Now, what's so good about MB Berwick? Tonnes of good stuffs about them !!!! Not only does their sales person deserve credit, but THE ENTIRE TEAM! Right from the sales person I was attended by, Dean Andoniou, to his Manager, Damian Howard-Whiteley, Aaron Fowler - AMG Service Advisor, & I am very sure the upper management as well deserve mention for having such an awesome customer experience policy & practices in place. Dean, thank you for your tireless efforts & dedication in making sure we had the best value & experience buying our GL500 from you. We know you put in extra miles for us ensuring most of our requests were met & you are not just any salesperson. You deserve an award from your company for going above & beyond for your customers. Please keep up that superb work ethics there mate! Damien, a fantastic Manager in charge of his Business unit! If Dean turned out this good, that only meant his immediate Manager is fabulous! Case in point, just on Saturday, 20 June 2020, we discovered our car had ran into a technical issue that requires it to be looked after at MB workshop & not safe to drive. Because it was a weekend, the workshop is closed. We needed a car to get around for several important appointments like medical & stuff. I called Damien to see if he could help us after explaining our predicament. In a heartbeat with no hesitation, Damien said, don't worry we'll look after you. We sent the car in & Damien loaned us a temporary SUV so that our weekend plans would not be hampered. What a legend, Damien! You are where you are today because of your dedication & belief in ensuring all your customers don't walk away sad or disappointed. It's a big hat to wear I understand but it also takes someone with a big heart to fit that glove! Thank you Damien! Thanks also to Aaron Fowler for your patience, support & ensuring our baby is back to good health each time we visited your department. Good job Aaron! Last but not least, in fact the MOST IMPORTANT person at MB Berwick, Craig Howard, Dealer Principal himself. Thank you for keeping a great team there. Now we know why you guys are the best Mercedes Dealer & No.1! Well done!

Cheryl Sanders - 5 stars

We would like to highly commend the service provided by the Mercedes Benz Berwick representative Kieran O'Sullivan.
From the initial consultation to the purchasing of the car we found that Kieran was the ultimate professional. He listened to our specific requirements and then did his utmost to meet them. He is informative, good humored and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for Kieran. At no stage did we feel pressured into buying something that was beyond our range or expectations.
Since purchasing the car recently he has contacted us twice to provide guidance and feedback. We have no hesitation in strongly recommending Kiernan if you are considering a new MB.

Johnathon Williams - 5 stars

Fantastic service by Assistant Sales Manager Jake Buxton . Would highly recommend Jake and the team at Mercedes Benz Berwick .

Zena Floros - 5 stars

What a beautiful experience we had at Mercedes-Benz Berwick. From the moment we walked in - being greeted from the lovely ladies at reception, to the smiling staff and then served by Dean Andoniou in Pre-Owned. Dean was amazing. He really understood what we were after in a car and helped us with his knowledge to find the perfect car for our family. Picking up our car was such a great experience. Dean spent the time with us to show and go through all the amazing technology that Mercedes has to offer. I could not speak more highly about this dealership and their staff. I would love to also mention and thank Tim Harty as he was so lovely coming to say hello and welcomed us to the dealership, Brandon Yanni and Damian Howard-Whitely who were also so warm and welcoming. Simon in finance was amazing. So easy and great to deal with. He was very responsive and found the best option for us.
Thank you again to all the staff at Mercedes-Benz Berwick.
Zena Floros