Craig Howard Dealer Principal Equity Partner Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Craig P. Howard - Dealer Principal
Passenger Car Management Team, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
jenni.roleff@mbberwick.com.au
Jenni Roleff Executive Assistant to Dealer Principal Equity Partner Craig Howard Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Jenni Roleff - Executive Assistant to Craig P. Howard
Passenger Car Management Team, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
jenni.roleff@mbberwick.com.au
John McKenna General Sales Manager New Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
John McKenna - General Manager
Passenger Car Management Team, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
jmckenna@mbberwick.com.au
Tim Harty Approved Pre-Owned Sales Manager Used Cars Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Tim Harty - General Sales Manager
Passenger Car Management Team, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
tim.harty@mbberwick.com.au
Sarah Morley Marketing and Events Manager  Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Sarah Morley - Marketing and Events Manager
Marketing & Events, Passenger Car Management Team, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
sarah.morley@mbberwick.com.au
Bianca Horewood - Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Events
Tel: 8794 0900
bianca.horewood@mbberwick.com.au
Darren Neill Financial Controller Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Darren Neill - Financial Controller
Passenger Car Management Team, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
darrenn@mbberwick.com.au
Gary Henderson Aftersales Manager Service Parts Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Gary Henderson - Fixed Operations Manager
Passenger Car Management Team, Service & Parts, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
garyh@mbberwick.com.au
Oksana Razdiakonova - Marketing & Events Coordinator
Marketing & Events
Tel: 9794 0900
oksana.r@mbberwick.com.au
Daniella Bonazginga Marketing Assistant Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne Event
Daniella Bey - Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Events
Tel: 8794 0900
daniella.bey@mbberwick.com.au
Mike Buxton New Car Sales Manager Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Mike Buxton - New Car Sales Manager
New Car Sales, Passenger Car Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
mikeb@mbberwick.com.au
Brian Wilkinson Vans Sales Manager Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne Light Commerical Vehicle LCV
Brian Wilkinson - Vans Sales Manager
New Van Sales, Passenger Car Management Team, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
brian.wilkinson@mbberwick.com.au
Damian Howard-Whiteley Wholesale Manager and Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager Used Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Damian Howard-Whiteley - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Passenger Car Management Team, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
damianhw@mbberwick.com.au
Chris Jones Business Manager Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne Finance Insurance
Chris Jones - Manager, Finance & Insurance
Finance & Insurance, Passenger Car Management Team, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
chrisjones@mbberwick.com.au
Steve Graham Parts Manager Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Steve Graham - Parts Manager
Passenger Car Management Team, Service & Parts, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
steve.graham@mbberwick.com.au
Brandon Yanni - Retail Floor Manager - New Vehicle Sales
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
brandon.yanni@mbberwick.com.au
Owen Petersen Retail Floor Manager New Car Sales Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Owen Petersen - Retail Floor Manager - New Vehicle Sales
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
owen.petersen@mbberwick.com.au
Liam Pamieta - Service Manager
Passenger Car Management Team, Service & Parts, Vans Management Team
Tel: 8794 0900
liam.pamieta@mbberwick.com.au
Kristian Lindbom - AMG Certified Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
AMG Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
kristian.lindbom@mbberwick.com.au
Daniel Bey AMG Brand Manager New Vehicle Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Daniel Bey - AMG Brand Manager
AMG Sales, New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
daniel.bey@mbberwick.com.au
Elliot Herford-Smith - AMG Sales Specialist
AMG Sales, New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
elliot.herfordsmith@mbberwick.com.au
Andres Larrosa Vans Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Andres Larrosa - Vans Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
andres.larrosa@mbberwick.com.au
Anthony La Pierre Service Advisor Consultant Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Anthony La Pierre - Assistant Service Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 8794 0900
anthony.lapierre@mbberwick.com.au
Heather Lavin Service Advisor Consultant Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Heather Lavin - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 8794 0900
heather.lavin@mbberwick.com.au
Anthony La Pierre Service Advisor Consultant Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Jason Joseph - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 8794 0900
jason.joseph@mbberwick.com.au
Simon Bailey - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 8794 0900
simon.bailey@mbberwick.com.au
Michael Wong - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
michael.wong@mbberwick.com.au
Peter Cheung - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
peter.cheung@mbberwick.com.au
Damon Nehls New Vehicle Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Damon Nehls - New Vehicles Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
damon.nehls@mbberwick.com.au
Sam Nicholl - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
sam.nicholl@mbberwick.com.au
Mark McCarthy Vans Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Mark McCarthy - Vans Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
markm@mbberwick.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Berwick
Renee Gracie - Vans Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
renee.gracie@mbberwick.com.au
Jordyn McKinley - Aftermarket Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 9794 0900
jordyn.mckinley@mbberwick.com.au
Lisa Welsh Parts Interpreter Mercedes-Benz Berwick Sales Melbourne
Lisa Welsh - Assistant Parts Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 8794 0900
lisa.welsh@mbberwick.com.au
Eylem Gutierrez - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 8794 0900
eylem.gutierrez@mbberwick.com.au
Mike Tran - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 8794 0900
mike.tran@mbberwick.com.au
Ravi Kalpage - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 8794 0900
ravi.kalpage@mbberwick.com.au
Dennis Tyshkovsky New Vehicle Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Dennis Tyshkovsky - Corporate Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
dennist@mbberwick.com.au
Dean Pattison New Vehicle Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Dean Pattison - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
dean.pattison@mbberwick.com.au
James Allen New Vehicle Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
James Allen - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
james.allen@mbberwick.com.au
Kieran O'Sullivan - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
kieran.osullivan@mbberwick.com.au
Ashley Silva - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
ashley.silva@mbberwick.com.au
Joe Silva - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9794 0900
joe.silva@mbberwick.com.au
Paul Fenollar Parts Interpreter Mercedes-Benz Berwick Sales Melbourne
Daniel Woods - Parts Interpreter
Service & Parts
Tel: 8794 0900
daniel.woods@mbberwick.com.au
Paul Fenollar Parts Interpreter Mercedes-Benz Berwick Sales Melbourne
Paul Fenollar - Parts Interpreter
Service & Parts
Tel: 8794 0900
paul.fenollar@mbberwick.com.au
Amir Razmada, Mercedes-Benz Berwick, New Cars, New Vehicle Sales Executive
Amir Razmara - Persian Speaking New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
amir.razmara@mbberwick.com.au
Jake Buxton Approved Pre-Owned Sales Executive Used Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Jake Buxton - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
jakeb@mbberwick.com.au
Julian White AMG Speciliast New Mercedes-Benz Berwick Melbourne
Julian White - Wholesale Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
julian.white@mbberwick.com.au
Alex Sapuppo - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
alex.sapuppo@mbberwick.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Berwick
Aaron Fowler - AMG Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 8794 0900
aaron.fowler@mbberwick.com.au
Ruchira Amarasiri - New Vehicle Sales Cadet
New Car Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
ruchira.amarasiri@mbberwick.com.au
Alex Blundell - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 8794 0900
alex.blundell@mbberwick.com.au
Nathan Osborne - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 8794 0900
nathan.osborne@mbberwick.com.au